Black covers blue feeling [13/9/2012]

Black covers blue feeling [13/9/2012]

I’ve just bough my black boots – the first boots in my shoes collection. I just love them so much. The price is cheap (only 270.000 VND).

Some of my friends ask me if it is hot wearing them in the weather of Vietnam. I personally feel it’s really comfortable in this current windy weather.

It is better and more comfortable wearing boots in the evening. Boots are quite hard to mix with clothes (especially in Vietnam) so I will write another post sharing with you on how to mix and play with boots soon🙂

P/S: I finally get an internship offer…Piece!

One thought on “Black covers blue feeling [13/9/2012]

  1. Pingback: Keep calm ‘coz you are 22 | Dieu Tran

Gửi phản hồi

